cats r hot

Explore your wildest fantasies here. With guys.

Moderators: neck_cannon, thebigmin, steven, Andrew

cats r hot

Postby kabnlerlfkj » Tue Jun 15, 2010 2:39 pm

"my dick gets so big when I think about cats. I have this fantasy of just having a nice cat to masturbate with on my parent’s bed. I’d lay on my back, with my shorts at my ankles, and just slowly rub my cat’s soft hair and belly up and down against the bottom of my bouncing weiner. God, it feels so good. It makes me want to actually fuck my cat. But I know I shouldn’t because it would really hurt her. Yeah, I want a cat with an actual pussy. It’s kind of hot, right? When you see a cat’s pussy from behind? If my dick was smaller, I think it could actually work out. Sometimes I’ll lay out a saucepan and pour some milk into it. My cat will come over and start drinking and lapping her tongue in it. I then unzip my pants and almost secretly submerge my dong in the milk. I move over and eventually she gets to my schlong and when her little tongue comes into contact with the tip of my cock, I almost want to give her the money-shot right on her face." - Mark Chen
kabnlerlfkj
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Jun 13, 2010 5:16 am
Location: east bay, ca

Re: cats r hot

Postby bearcall » Wed Jun 16, 2010 8:36 am

this is very neat-o. i give is 5 out of 5 stars.
bearcall
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Jun 11, 2010 12:08 pm

Re: cats r hot

Postby chris709scott » Wed Jun 16, 2010 10:15 am

4/5 cat vaginas.
User avatar
chris709scott
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2010 6:49 pm
Location: newfoundland

Re: cats r hot

Postby neck_cannon » Sat Jun 19, 2010 10:05 am

this is disgusting LOL :lol:
User avatar
neck_cannon
 
Posts: 1248
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 3:08 pm

Re: cats r hot

Postby buckytoole » Wed Jun 23, 2010 5:48 pm

wow. i think i just came.?

then i went on this board, read this post, and nearly puked.


then i came again.
User avatar
buckytoole
 
Posts: 578
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 5:05 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada

Re: cats r hot

Postby CitizenOfUlysses » Mon Jun 28, 2010 11:19 am

furry
thievesguild wrote:old enough to skram...old enough to ram.
User avatar
CitizenOfUlysses
 
Posts: 1045
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2010 7:38 pm

Re: cats r hot

Postby kyeospeaks » Sun Jan 23, 2011 11:00 pm

fuck you kyle. this is my story.

find it in kyeo speaks 5 zine.
User avatar
kyeospeaks
 
Posts: 199
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 12:25 am

Re: cats r hot

Postby upenya » Fri Apr 15, 2011 12:59 pm

Mark Chen IS the "Erotic Fiction" section of this board.
User avatar
upenya
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 11:02 pm
Location: "skramz" is a stupid word.

Re: cats r hot

Postby conormccracken » Tue Apr 19, 2011 2:51 pm

came in my pants, fuck you guys
User avatar
conormccracken
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2011 2:44 pm
Location: pittsburgh

Re: cats r hot

Postby facundo » Mon Jun 09, 2014 6:10 am

woohooo!!
facundo
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2014 5:39 am


Return to Erotic Fiction

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest